Grand Experiment Book 1: Shards

Book 1 of my Grand Experiment is the e-book version of Shards. You’ll be familiar with Shards as it was published as my first collection by Brimstone Press in 2009. The print version is fully illustrated by Andrew J. McKiernan, but the e-book version is not illustrated. To compensate for this, I’ve included two new originals in the e-book edition: “Burning a Hole in the Sky” and “R U OK?”. For those aware of the print edition of Shards, you’ll note the revised cover of the e-book edition:

Price: $2.99 (Amazon and Smashwords)

ISBN: 9780987076816

Blurb: Shards is dark fiction at its shortest and sharpest, a collection of disturbing stories from Australia’s master of dark flash fiction, Shane Jiraiya Cummings. Each¬†shard is an imaginative fragment, broken, sharp, and poised to draw blood.

Note: Shards and the other e-books in my Grand Experiment will be available at the end of the month. Once they go live, I’ll announce the direct links.


1 Comment

  1. Very professional looking cover.